8-Bit Bitchslap - Sex Ed 101

 Жанр: Nintendocore/Hardcore/Experimental
Год выпуска диска: 2009
Производитель диска: USA
Аудио кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 160 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:38:39
1. Intro
2. Oh God It's Everywhere!
3. Bang Bang, Skeet Skeet
4. What The Fuck Do Birds And Bees Have To Do With Fuckin' Anyways?
5. The Bit Brotherhood
6. Spitters Are Quitters
7. That's The Longest Quickie I've Ever Had
8. Hip Hop Viking [Interlude]
9. Condoms Aren't Completely Safe. A Friend Of Mine Was Wearing One And Got Hit By A Bus
10. The Pouchless Kangaroo
11. I Said I Wanted Pancakes Not A Twat Waffle
12. Thanks For The Blowjob... What's Your Name Again?
13. The Time The Hare Beat The Tortis
14. That's The Longest Quickie I've Ever Had (Vox-Bonus Track)
15. Bowser Is A Cunt [Secret Track]